HOW-TO GUIDES


Want to get involved with outreach but aren't sure how?

 

Check out our collection of guides on how to do outreach, covering an ever-growing array of topics and outreach subjects.

 

The guides are written by people who have actually done outreach, and have offered to share their experiences.

Search our how-to guides

ACTIVITIES BY STATE


Click below to search for outreach opportunities near you!


USA map
Outreach events near you

UPCOMING EVENTS


From 9/16/2014 to 9/30/2014



Tuesday, 09/16/2014 - Winston-Salem Science Café
Tuesday, 09/16/2014 - Science Cafe - Bryan
Tuesday, 09/16/2014 - Secret Science Club
Wednesday, 09/17/2014 - Evanston Science Café
Wednesday, 09/17/2014 - Science Café NH
Wednesday, 09/17/2014 - Science Cafe, Potsdam NY
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Science Café Boise
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Science Café Honolulu
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Cafe Scientifique of Iowa City
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Daytona Beach Science Café
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - McMinnville Science Pubs
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Science Café Raleigh
Thursday, 09/18/2014 - Adventure Science Center Science Café
Friday, 09/19/2014 - Nerd Nite Brooklyn
Saturday, 09/20/2014 - TACNY Jr. Cafe Scientifique
Tuesday, 09/23/2014 - Oxford Science Café
Tuesday, 09/23/2014 - Science Cafe, Canton NY
Wednesday, 09/24/2014 - Science on Tap- West Virginia
Wednesday, 09/24/2014 - Science on Tap St. Louis
Thursday, 09/25/2014 - Café Scientifique Annapolis
Thursday, 09/25/2014 - Fort Hays State University Science Cafe
Thursday, 09/25/2014 - Science Café Raleigh
Sunday, 09/28/2014 - Madison Science Pub
Sunday, 09/28/2014 - Hillsboro Science Pubs
Monday, 09/29/2014 - Gulf Coast Science Cafe - Pensacola
Monday, 09/29/2014 - Nerd Nite Boston
Monday, 09/29/2014 - Science on Tap- Seattle
Tuesday, 09/30/2014 - Homewood-Flossmoor Science Pub
Tuesday, 09/30/2014 - Science Café Little Rock
Tuesday, 09/30/2014 - Science Cafe at Gulf Coast Research Laboratory