Member Login

 

ASBMB History

VIDEO: John Abel
Lecture, 1930

ASBMB Centennial Videos

Herbert Tabor

Mildred Cohn

Arthur Kornberg

More videos 

Minority Affairs Committee

Takita Felder Sumter, Chair (2013-2016)
Professor of Chemistry
Dept. of Chemistry, Physics & Geology
Sims Science Building 314-A
Winthrop University
Rock Hill, SC 29733
Tel: 803- 323-4991
Email: sumtert@winthrop.edu  

Marion Sewer, Deputy Chair (2013-2016)
Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Science
University of California, San Diego
La Jolla, CA 92093-0704
Tel:  858-822-5283
Email: msewer@ucsd.edu 

Squire J. Booker, Past Chair (2013-2014)
Professor of Chemistry
Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
104 Chemistry Building
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802
Tel: 814-865-8793
Lab: 814-865-8794
Fax: 814-865-2927
Email: sjb14@psu.edu 

Sydella Blatch (2012-2015)
Assistant Professor of Biology
Stevenson University
1525 Greenspring Valley Road
Stevenson, MD 21153
Tel:  443-334-2536
Email: sblatch@stevenson.edu 

Natasha C. Brooks (2012-2015)
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
Shriners Hospital for Children - Galveston
815 Market Street
Galveston, TX 77550
Tel: 409-770-6589
Email: nbrooks@shrinenet.org

Nestor O. Concha (2011-2014)
Manager, Computational & Structural Chemistry and
Group Leader, Biomolecular Structure
GlaxoSmithKline
1250 South Collegeville Road,  Mail Code UP12-200
Collegeville, PA 19426
Tel: 610-917-6950
Fax: 412-253-9217
Email: nestor.o.concha@gsk.com 

Sonia Flores (2012-2015)
Professor
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Pulmonary Division
Box C272
12700 E 19th Avenue Room 9616
Aurora, CO  80045
Tel:  303.724.6084
E-mail: sonia.flores@ucdenver.edu 

Arthur Gutierrez-Hartmann (2011-2014)
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Professor, Departments of Medicine and
of Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics
Division of Endocrinology, Mail Stop 8106
12801 East 17th Avenue, Room L18 - 7108
Aurora, CO  80045
Tel: 303-724-3921
Fax: 303-724-3920
Email: a.gutierrez-hartmann@ucdenver.edu 

Regina Stevens-Truss (2011-2014)
Professor and Chair
Department of Chemistry
Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
Tel: 269-337-7330
Fax: 269-337-7251
Email: rtruss@kzoo.edu 

Frank Talamantes (2012-2015)
Professor of Endocrinology Emeritus
University of California at Santa Cruz
83 Sierra Crest Drive
El Paso, TX  79902
Tel:  915-727-9516
E-mail:  lactogen@mouseplacenta.com 

Gloria Thomas  (2011-2014)
Office of Strategic Initiatives
Louisiana State University
213 Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Tel: 225-578-7230
Fax: 225-578-7231
E-mail: gloriathomas@lsu.edu 

David R. Wilson (2011-2014) 
Director of Native American  Initiatives
SACNAS DC
1155 16th Street, NW
Washington, DC 20036
Tel: 202-452-8908
Email: dave@sacnas.org 

 

 

 

01JBCNEWS

02MCPNEWS

03JLRNEWS


LipidCorner250