Member Login

Chemistry Lab

Click here to submit undergraduate summer research opportunities.

UAN Committee

Ann Aguanno, Chair (2014-2017)
Department of Biology
Marymount Manhattan College
New York, NY 10021
Office: 917-992-5904
E-mail: aaguanno@mmm.edu

Southwest Region 

James T. Hazzard (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Office: 520-621-7118
E-mail: jhazzard@email.arizona.edu  

Teaster Baird (2013-2016)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
San Francisco State University
San Francisco , CA 94132
Office: 415-405-0935
E-mail: tbaird@sfsu.edu

Southeast Region 

Mary Huff (2014-2017)
Bellarmine University
Louisville, KY, 40205
E-mail: mhuff@bellarmine.edu  

Pamela Mertz (2013-2016)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
St. Mary's College of Maryland
Office: 240-895-4495
Email: psmertz@smcm.edu

South-Central Region 

Rachell E Booth (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Texas State University
Office: 512-245-2327
Email: rb34@txstate.edu  

Ben Caldwell (2014-2016)
Department of Chemistry
Missouri Western State College
St. Joseph, MO 64507
Office: 816-271-4392
E-mail: caldwell@missouriwestern.edu

Northeast Region

Celeste Peterson (2014-2017)
Department of Biology
Suffolk University
Boston, MA 02108
Office: 617-573-8249
Email: cnpeterson@suffolk.edu

Quinn Vega (2014-2016)
Department of Biology and Molecular Biology
Montclair State University
Montclair, NJ 07043
Office: 973-655-7178
E-mail: vegaq@mail.montclair.edu

North-Central Region 

Michael Pikaart (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry
Hope College
Holland, MI, 49422
Tel: 616- 395-7382
Email: pikaart@hope.edu

Jim Lawrence (2014-2017)
Department of Chemistry
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI  54481
Office: 715-346-3699
Email: jlawrenc@uwsp.edu   

Northwest Region

Mark Wallert (2012-2015)
Department of Biosciences
Minnesota State University Moorhead
Moorhead, MN 56563
Office: 218-477-5007
Email: wallert@mnstate.edu  

UAN logo small

Join UAN